8257 Cedar Hollow Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $2,750

MLS® # RX-10530531

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,565 SQ. Feet
  • 161 Days On Market

Move right in to this beautifully remodeled 3 bedroom 3 bathroom single family home located in the heart of trendy Boca Raton. Amazing new kitchen and new bathrooms, new AC, open floor-plan, HUGE fenced in backyard, enclosed patio, fresh paint throughout, barn door, and tiles throughout. Cute and quiet, pet-friendly community with community pool tennis and basketball. Conveniently located close to all Boca has to offer, A rated schools, beaches, shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOUNTRY PARK AT BOCA RATON II
  • Address8257 Cedar Hollow Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesExterior W/D Hookup, Fence, Shed, Room for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Bike Storage, Pool, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Whirlpool, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryHammock Pointe Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRinker Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 10:45am EDT.