18152 Boca Way, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10530767

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,428 SQ. Feet
  • 157 Days On Market

COCO POINTE IS A SUB-DIVISION OF BOCA CHASE, VERY PRIVATE AND QUIET COMMUNITY. 3/2/1CG, TENANT IS VACATING 07/01

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CHASE PAR 10
  • Address18152 Boca Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Tennis

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeXLN Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10559777

10277 Windswept Place, Boca Raton, FL - $1,795

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,109 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Lake Front Home! Tiled Kitchen, Screened In Back Patio Overlooking Lake! Garage! Community Pool., Tennis, Playground And Much More! Basic Cable Included With Rent.

Image -1: RX-10543260

10780 Waterberry Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $1,690

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,183 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Lovely 2 Bedroom Townhouse In 55 And Over Community. This 1,204 Square Foot Townhouse Sits On A 1,559 Square Foot Lot. Nearby Grocery Store Is Publix Super Market At The Reserve At Boca Raton. There Are Many Coffee Shops And Fine Eateries Close By...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:30am EDT.