17046 Boca Club Boulevard #5, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,400

MLS® # RX-10531083

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,678 SQ. Feet
  • 154 Days On Market

Attractive 3 bedroom 2.5 bath. Master downstairs. Loft and 2nd bedroom upstairs. Loft is private office or 3rd bedroom. Water view and golf course view. New kitchen applicance just installed. Newer washer and brand new dryer. Just updated Powder room and Guest bath. Scraped flat ceilings just completed and some ceiling areas are 20 foot high. Tons of natural light. Attached garage. You don't have to be a memeber of the country club to live here. Quiet community with pool. Gatted manned entry. Close to everything. Calusa Elementary, Omni Middle, Spanish River High. Some pets welcome with 300 pet fee on a case by case basis.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREENS AT BOCA GOLF AND TENNIS CLUB
  • Address17046 Boca Club Boulevard #5
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Maximum # Vehicles

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Balcony, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeJohn P. O'Grady LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 10:15am EDT.