425 N Ocean Boulevard #1, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,675,000

MLS® # RX-10531959

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3,673 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built

Living made easy in this generous 4/4.5 townhouse directly across the beach in East Boca Raton. 3-Stories encompasses spacious bedrooms, walk-in closets, family room, office space, high ceilings and rooftop terrace that can easily be made into enjoyable outdoor living space. Private pool surrounded by luscious greenery and ocean breeze perfect entertaining. Two car garage, elevator, and high impact windows for practicality. Extremely solid structure and flawless location!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLAS AT RED REEF CONDO
  • Address425 N Ocean Boulevard #1
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.47
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$19,587
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewPool, City

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Gas Natural, Public Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, Spa Tub & Shower, Bidet

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Gas, Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Washer
  • FeaturesElevator, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Fence, Open Balcony, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$1,110
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 9:31pm EDT.