17249 Northway Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,365,000

MLS® # RX-10532242

  • $2.4M Price
  • .9 Acres
  • 374 Days On Market

Panoramic lake and golf course lot with almost one acre of prime real estate. Build your dream house! One of the very best properties in St Andrews Country Club with spectacular panoramic lake and golf course views. Build your dream home!! The information herein is deemed reliable and subject to errors, omissions and changes without notice. All measurements are approximate.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodST ANDREWS COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address17249 Northway Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.90
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$16,279
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$608

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10621805

17843 Argyll Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $2,275,000

Land, Single Family
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Build Your Dream House! Situated On One Of The Best Lots With Panoramic Lake And Golf Views. The Information Herein Is Subject To Errors, Omissions And Changes Without Notice. All Measurements Are Approximate.

6022 Le Lac Road, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800,000

Land, Single Family
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Prized And Rarely Available Immediately Buildable Homesite In Uber-private And Prestigious Lelac, Boca Raton. With Only 33 Multi-acre Estates, Lelac Is The Epitome Of An Estate Community. With Over 200 Lush Acres, 24-hour Guard Gated, And Unique M...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 9:45am EDT.