8693 Flamingo Drive #d, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10532581

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,300 SQ. Feet
  • 27 Days On Market

LIVE IN PARADISE & CALL THIS PLACE HOME! A BEAUTIFUL, UPDATED PRISTINE 2 BEDROOM & TWO BATH VILLA W/ ONE CAR GARAGE. ENCLOSED FLORIDA ROOM OR DEN LEADING TO A VERY PRIVATE COURTYARD PATIO. EAT-IN KITCHEN WITH NEW STAINLESS REFRIGERATOR & LOTS OF RECESS LIGHTING. ALL BATHROOMS HAVE NEW LIGHTING FIXTURES & NEW QUARTZ COUNTER TOPS. FULL SIZE WASHER/DRYER & LOTS OF CLOSET SPACE. PERFECT LOCATION RIGHT ACROSS FROM THE CLUBHOUSE W/ POOL, SAUNA, EXERCISE ROOM, LIBRARY & MORE! MOVE RIGHT IN & ENJOY THE 55+ LIFESTYLE & THE EASY ACCESS TO ALL THAT BOCA RATON HAS TO OFFER!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHISPER WALK CONDOS
  • Address8693 Flamingo Drive #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Custom Mirror, Foyer

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Tennis, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeSignature Paradise Realty Int'l

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

18710 Garbo Terrace #5, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,227 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Updated One Story 2/2 Lakefront Villa Plus 1 Car Attached Garage In 55+ Community Of Town Villas. Enter Your Screened Patio Perfect For Coffee With Neighbors. Foyers Leads You To The Updated Kitchen With Brand New Stainless Steel Applian...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 6:01pm EDT.