9875 Palma Vista Way, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $3,680

MLS® # RX-10532685

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,500 SQ. Feet
  • 26 Days On Market

This beauty is a must see! Very well maintained, updated pool home, spacious open floor plan, 10-12 foot ceilings, gorgeous open kitchen, Granite counters, GE Monogram stainless appliances, double wall oven, drop in flat top range, granite counters, laundry room has front load washer/dryer, sink/storage, 3 car garage, surround sound inside & out, Landscape lighting front & back,private pool with fountain surrounded by lush,tropical landscaping, community offers clubhouse, pool, exercise room, private path/gate leading to Katz Yeshiva High School, South PB Jewish Federation, Hillel at School, JCC, DKJA High School, Near Boca West Medical Center, shopping & more!NO PETS & NO SMOKERS! 30 day approval with Association. Landlord takes care of pool and landscaping. Available to view June 4th.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPONTE VERDE/PALMA VISTA
  • Address9875 Palma Vista Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCook Island, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Play Area, Pool, Sidewalks

Schools

  • ElementarySandpiper Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Homes Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 5:33pm EDT.