4351 Ne 4th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10532693

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,128 SQ. Feet
  • 89 Days On Market

4/3 Villa Rica fully Renovated with impact glass, heated pool home in East Boca. Bright & light kitchen with granite countertops & stainless steel appliances. Tile floors throughout living areas, & carpet in the bedrooms. Upgraded baths.High efficiency AC & full washer & dryer. Large pool with spacious back-yard. 2 SUITES WITH WALK-IN SHOWER. GUEST BATHROOM WITH PRIVATE DOOR TO GUEST BEDROOM & ANOTHER TO THE HALLWAY *** MAY BE rented unfurnished or PARTIALLY FURNISHED***NO HOA! NO RESTRICTIONS! ** GARAGE WAS CONVERTED INTO ANOTHER SUITE (BEDROOM WTH A BATHROOM). **Available from September 4, 2019.**STUDENTS WELCOME!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLA RICA
  • Address4351 Ne 4th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Circular Drive, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLeal USA Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:00pm EDT.