8558 Boca Rio Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $218,500

MLS® # RX-10532736

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,598 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Lovely townhouse great for any buyer. Property has 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms with fenced in courtyard. Tile flooring throughout with carpet in bedrooms, laundry room in the half bathroom, kitchen with bar and dining room nd patio storage. Community has pool, a clubhouse, tennis courts, jog and bike trails and more Come take a look today an don't miss out.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLAGE AT BOCA RIO PH 1
  • Address8558 Boca Rio Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.03
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,285
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$312

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks

Info

  • OfficeOwners.com

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10497102

6291 La Costa Drive #a, Boca Raton, FL - $214,900

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,427 SQFT
  • 306 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Location. Lake View And Near Clubhouse And Community Pool. This Home Is Need Of Updating.

23340 53rd #d, Boca Raton, FL - $170,000

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,798 SQFT
  • 2,486 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Now You Are Home!! 4 Bedroom Townhouse One Of Kind In The Heart Of Boca Raton. Garage Converted To Mother In Law Suite, 3 Bedrooms Upstairs, Renovated Kitchen And Custom Built Loft. A Lot Of Room And A Great Community. Pool, Playground, Clubhouse.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 7:45am EST.