612 Nw 13th #0250, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10532800

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 700 SQ. Feet
  • 26 Days On Market

Clean apartment located By FAU and Boca Regional hospital. Walking distance. A-rated Boca schools . no more than 2 occupants.*** Found leak in bathroom from all the heavy rain, It is in process on being repaired****

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH OAKS
  • Address612 Nw 13th #0250
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry, Community Room, Pool, Sidewalks

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRegency Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 5:33pm EDT.