2711 Nw 26th Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $575,000

MLS® # RX-10532824

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,769 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

This renovated corner lot home in a fantastic family neighborhood is centrally located to shopping, great schools and places of worship. List of renovations include Pool diamond Brite and waterline glass tile, custom widened clay paver driveway, exterior water seal and paint, shaker cabinets, vanities and interior doors, floors of marble and dark wood material, knockdown ceilings, interior trim and paint and plantation shutters on the windows and doors. Many more to list. A must see and ready to move in.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTIMBERCREEK AS
  • Address2711 Nw 26th Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.30
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Corner Lot, Sidewalks
  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Lease OK, No Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,884
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Generator Hookup, Storm Shutters
  • FeaturesPantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio, Shed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$100
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeFlorida Luxurious Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 5:30pm EDT.