400 Sw 13 Place, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $745,000

MLS® # RX-10533148

  • $745k Price
  • .18 Acres
  • 25 Days On Market

NESTLED IN BOCA ISLANDS, ONE OF BOCA RATON'S MOST EXCLUSIVE WATER FRONT COMMUNITIES, IS THIS BUILDER'S DREAM LOT WITH OVER $200K VALUE OF MAJOR SITE IMPROVEMENTS! THIS KEY LOT HAS 110FT OF WATER FRONTAGE WHICH MEANS IT HAS 30FT MORE WATERFRONT THAN THE STANDARD BOCA ISLANDS LOT. THIS KEY LOT BOASTS 110FT OF NEW STATE OF THE ART CONCRETE SEAWALL AND 80FT OF NEW STATE OF THE ART CONCRETE DOCK. THE ENTIRE LOT IS OF RAISED ELEVATION WITH NEW CONCRETE RETAINING WALL & COMPACTED FILL THAT HAS BEEN TESTED AND APPROVED BY NUTTING ENGINEERS AS READY TO BUILD! PLANS FOR A NEW 5BR, 4.5 BATH HOME ARE AVAILABLE! BEAUTIFUL VIEWS WITH OCEAN ACCESS VIA FIXED BRIDGE FOR BOATS ANY LENGTH BY 8' HIGH OR LESS!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Islands
  • Address400 Sw 13 Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.18
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,825
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDock

Features

  • ViewCanal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 5:45pm EDT.