100 Sw 8th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $4,700

MLS® # RX-10533235

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,846 SQ. Feet
  • 52 Days On Market

Here's a great waterfront home in the East Boca community of Royal Oak Hills. This magnificent home offers a bright, open floor plan and sits on an ocean access canal with fixed bridges.It features Impact windows and doors, wood like tile throughout the home, a new AC, 3 remodeled bathrooms, a pool view kitchen with maple cabinets, crown molding, SS KitchenAid appliances and granite countertops. Additional features include recessed lighting, Crown molding in the master and 2 of the guest bedrooms, plantation shutters, large baseboards, textured ceilings and a neutral painted interior. The breathtaking backyard offers a pool, spa, lush landscaping covered patio with a wood plank ceiling, marble decking an outdoor shower and an outdoor grill area. This home sits on a quiet street.Surrounded by fantastic schools, great shopping and fine dining makes this home the perfect place to live. Information herein deemed reliable and subject to errors, omissions or changes without notice. Pool service and lawn care are included with the rent.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYAL OAK HILLS 2ND SEC
  • Address100 Sw 8th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Built-in Grill, Covered Patio, Fenced Yard, Fruit Tree(s), Open Patio, Outdoor Shower

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeDarrin Simmons Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 12:54am EDT.