17518 Foxborough Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $890,000

MLS® # RX-10534153

  • $890k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • 363 Days On Market

Build your dream house on this spectacular lot with panoramic lake views. The information herein is deemed reliable and subject to errors, omissions and changes without notice. All measurements are approximate.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodST ANDREWS COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address17518 Foxborough Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.34
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,049
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewLake, Pool

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$608

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10600334

8719 Twin Lake Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $925,000

Land, Single Family
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Only Lot Available In One Of The Most Prestigious Gated Community Long Lake Estates. Long Lake Estates Offers 126 One Acre +/-parcel Residences That Range From Under $1 M To Over $6 M Price Range. Build Your Dream Home On This 1.06 Acre Lot W...

Image -1: RX-10456907

17138 Avenue Le Rivage Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $795,000

Land, Single Family
  • 647 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Last Available Lot In Le Rivage, An Exclusive Gated Community Of 18 Homes On Minimum 1/2 Acre Lots. Your Chance To Build Your Dream Home On A Beautiful Waterfront Lot. Broker/owner Can Also Build For You.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT.