1745 Nw 4th Avenue #1, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $227,500

MLS® # RX-10534488

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,428 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

Welcome home! Updated townhome in East Boca. Walking distance to FAU. Minutes to the beach, shopping and I-95. Updated 3 bedroom with 3 full baths. All impact windows and doors, new kitchen, new floors, updated bathrooms, corner unit with 2 assigned parking spots.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVERSAILLES VILLAS
  • Address1745 Nw 4th Avenue #1
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres3.34
  • Lot Description3 to < 4 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict, Maximum # Vehicles, No Lease 1st Year

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,010
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom Description2 Master Suites, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesSky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$350
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Common R.E. Tax, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Management Fees, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficePremier Listings

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 10:00am EDT.