8304 Desmond Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10534779

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,108 SQ. Feet
  • 175 Days On Market

This is a beautiful 3 BR 3 Bath home for tenants' use. There is an additional BR that is an owner's closet. The home has a beautiful screened in pool and the view is of Aberdeen's newly completed Fazio designed 4th hole of the golf course. House has total privacy for its large, private salt water heated pool. Huge sunken L/R, double fireplace, new kitchen and high-end furnishings. Golf & lake views. Aberdeen Golf & CC offers a newly renovated clubhouse, new Fazio-designed golf course, new tennis, pickle ball & bocce' courts in addition to a state-of-the art Fitness Center and an active Aquatics Center. Once you arrive, you won't want to leave!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodABERDEEN 8
  • Address8304 Desmond Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Motorcycle, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Custom Mirror, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Fireplace(s), Laundry Tub, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screen Porch, Screened Patio, Shutters, Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBusiness Center, Clubhouse, Elevator, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pickleball, Pool, Putting Green, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis, Whirlpool

Schools

  • ElementaryCrystal Lakes Elementary School
  • MiddleChrista Mcauliffe Middle School
  • HighPark Vista Community High School

Info

  • OfficeChampagne & Parisi Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 3:20pm EST.