18790 Cloud Lake Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $299,500

MLS® # RX-10535227

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,132 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

Spectacular lake view!! One of the best home sites in Boca Landing.A beautiful lake front, single family house in desirable west Boca Raton. House location is assigned to ''A'' rated schools and is near major shopping areas. House exterior is newly painted. Granite kitchen counter top, brand new stove, cherry wood cabinets, and porcelain tiles throughout.Low HOA fees, no membership fees, no rental restrictions, all ages.3 bedrooms, 2 baths, 8 year old roof.You won't be disappointed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWEITZER SUB 1
  • Address18790 Cloud Lake Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsLease OK, Other

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,635
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewClubhouse, Lake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionFrame, Frame/Stucco

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$141

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10546377

18774 Cloud Lake Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $285,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice 3/2 Home On Canal. Updated Kitchen, Newer Appliances, Ac, Roof 7 Yrs Old, Cul-de-sac Lot, Great Schools, Large Covered Patio, Screened Entrance. Perfect Starter Home. Can Fetch $2,000 In Rent For An Investor. Lowest Priced Home In Zip Code ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:45am EDT.