2253 Nw 62nd Drive Nw, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $4,500

MLS® # RX-10535546

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,835 SQ. Feet
  • 76 Days On Market

Fabulous 3 bedrm, 3 bth, remodeled home with open family rm, granite kitchen, & baths, large living rm & dining rm all over looking your own extremely private lushly landscaped courtyard with a gorgeous heated pool area and waterfall. Walk to a rated schools, restaurants, houses of worship and shopping.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTimber Mill
  • Address2253 Nw 62nd Drive Nw
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Closet Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio, Outdoor Shower

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Play Area, Pool, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis, Basketball, Bike - Jog, Game Room, Golf Course, Putting Green, Whirlpool, Pickleball, Cafe/Restaurant

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.