(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $120,000

MLS® # RX-10535576

  • $120k Price
  • 401 Days On Market

establish salon , 18 hair stations, 3 manicure pedicure, facial room, washer dryer room, 2 handicap restrooms...WOW with good gross sale !!! show on appointment only. PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeService

Market

Interior

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBusiness Only

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.