(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $120,000

MLS® # RX-10535576

  • $120k Price
  • 138 Days On Market

establish salon , 18 hair stations, 3 manicure pedicure, facial room, washer dryer room, 2 handicap restrooms...WOW with good gross sale !!! show on appointment only. PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeService

Market

Interior

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBusiness Only

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.