(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $180,000

MLS® # RX-10535576

  • $180k Price
  • 76 Days On Market

establish salon , 18 hair stations, 3 manicure pedicure, facial room, washer dryer room, 2 handicap restrooms...WOW with good gross sale !!! show on appointment only. PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeService

Market

Interior

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBusiness Only

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.