2380 Nw 26th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $4,200

MLS® # RX-10535856

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,403 SQ. Feet
  • 81 Days On Market

Outstanding updated newer kitchen with large island. updated master bathroom-Near Town Center Mall, 10-15 min to beaches and near many famous restaurants .Alsoits near Pinecrest School.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTIMBERCREEK AS
  • Address2380 Nw 26th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Open Patio, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10543350

2896 Banyan Boulevard Circle Nw, Boca Raton, FL - $4,900

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,269 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Renovated Unfurnished House In Highly Sought After Boca Bath And Tennis Club. Three Large Bedrooms With Two Full Bathrooms And A Powder Room. Brand New Architect Designed Kitchen With Quartz Countertops And New Appliances. Large Laundry Room. Nice...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.