240 N Palm Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $131,000

MLS® # RX-10536021

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,129 SQ. Feet
  • 1957 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROLLING GREEN RIDGE
  • Address240 N Palm Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.14
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsLease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,885
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1957
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeCharles Rutenberg Realty Orlan

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10529609

1411 Nw 1st Court, Boynton Beach, FL - $136,500

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,066 SQFT
  • 160 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Handy Man's Dream House. Cute 3 Bedrooms 1 Bath, With Huge Backyard. Needs Some Work, But The Structure Seems Good. Search For Property On Auction.com. No Auction Date At This Time. Everyone Can Bid Online.

Image -1: RX-10523759

3105 Ocean Park Way Parkway, Boynton Beach, FL - $154,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 880 SQFT
  • 179 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 4:47pm EDT.