100 N Country Club Boulevard, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $439,900

MLS® # RX-10536995

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,586 SQ. Feet
  • 2003 Year Built

Here's an Immaculate 4 Bedroom Estate Home on Almost half an acres and with NO HOA!! Wonderful Split floor plan, and enormous and entertaining kitchen! Freshly Painted inside and out! Yard large enough for a pool and a paradise retreat! Don't let this beauty pass you by!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodATLANTIS CITY OF 16-D
  • Address100 N Country Club Boulevard
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.45
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,437
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Space
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry, Pull Down Stairs, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2003
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete
  • RoofFlat Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesRoom for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesGolf Course

Schools

  • ElementaryStarlight Cove Elementary School
  • MiddleTradewinds Middle School
  • HighSantaluces Community High

Info

  • OfficeLauria Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 8:24pm EDT.