20951 Via Jasmine #3, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $2,900

MLS® # RX-10537084

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,798 SQ. Feet
  • 225 Days On Market

Fully renovated 4 bedrooms 2.5 Bath town house, fully furnished and equipped. Ready to move in. Brand new kitchen with Stainless Steal appliances in Mission Bay, walking distance to the Evert Tennis Academy and Boca Prep.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMISSION BAY PAR F PH 1
  • Address20951 Via Jasmine #3
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Boca Raton

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

20971 Via Alamanda #1, Boca Raton, FL - $2,700

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,157 SQFT
  • 215 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Biggest Floor Plan In Community Feels Like Single Home With Spacious Master Bedroom On The Ground Floor Eat In Kitchen,laundry Room,loft And Big Bedrooms With Walk In Closet Each. Upgraded Can Be Furnished Or Unfurnished Part Of Great Mission Bay ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 9:00am EST.