5730 Vista Linda Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $4,250

MLS® # RX-10537325

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,946 SQ. Feet
  • 36 Days On Market

Located on the Hillsboro River overlooking the Deer Creak golf course at the end of a private cut de sac, this very grand two story mediterranean has just been remodeled--new roof, impact windows and doors, marble pool, on and on. New santos mahogany floor in the great room, master suite with white marble dressing room and master bath, new crown and base through out, landscaping, window treatments, Wolfe gas oven, marble formal dining room, superior through out. Navigable water-boat fish ski. Lease purchase available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA ALTA SEC 2
  • Address5730 Vista Linda Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, River

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Zoned
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFireplace(s), French Door, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Pull Down Stairs, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Built-in Shelves, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Balcony, Open Patio, Screened Patio, Covered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Circular Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeJ.T. Walsh Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7277 Arcadia Court, Boca Raton, FL - $3,750

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,904 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rent Now! Rental Includes Pool & Landscaping. This Lovely 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Redone Pool Home Big Back Yard , Granite Kitchen And Newer Appliances Beautifully Redone Bathrooms 2 Car Garage... Tile Throughout , Vaulted Ceiling Open Concept Living,...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 12:54am EDT.