185th Place N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $469,000

MLS® # RX-10537484

  • $469k Price
  • 5.99 Acres
  • 185 Days On Market

Fantastic opportunity to purchase 5.99 acres located in Jupiter Florida. Only a short drive to Indiantown Road. Perfect for developer or buyer to purchase and build a custom home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCypress Trails
  • Address185th Place N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.99
  • Lot Description5 to 10 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,178
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 1:00am EST.