565 Nw 35th Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,675

MLS® # RX-10537506

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,334 SQ. Feet
  • 125 Days On Market

Largest unit in Vistazo. Three bedrooms, all with their own baths. One half bath off the family room. Full washer and dryer. Close to I95 , beach and FAU. Very easy garage access, no building in front of unit.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVISTAZO AT BOCA RATON
  • Address565 Nw 35th Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Pets, No Smoking, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Upstairs Living Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommunity Room, Exercise Room, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBear Lakes Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeMillennium Realty of So FL Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10226234

609 Nw 38th Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $2,475

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,334 SQFT
  • 1,276 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Largest Vistazo Model With Driveway (captiva) Available For Immediate Occupancy. Tri-level Townhome 3 Bd 3.5 Bath W/2 Car Garage Located 1.25 Miles To The Beach. Unit Is Updated With Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Cherry Wood Cab...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 6:00pm EDT.