247 S Ocean Boulevard #a, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $5,500

MLS® # RX-10537507

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,061 SQ. Feet
  • 188 Days On Market

Beautiful Boca Beach House3 Bed 3.5 Bath Beautiful townhouse walking distance to the beach. Entire Property available to rent nightly. Luxury unit has Saturnia Marble floors throughout, 1st fl. private suite, 2nd fl living room, 3rd fl. 2 bedroom suites with private elevator. Large entertaining chef's kitchen with lg.island, granite counters,stainless appliances. Tropical backyard w/pool and grilling area. Great for entertaining, 2 car garage, plenty of storage and closet space. Amazing views

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPor La Mar
  • Address247 S Ocean Boulevard #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewOcean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Elevator, French Door, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Balcony, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBeach Club Available, Extra Storage, Pool

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2019 at 8:15am EST.