10586 Cape Delabra Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33473

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10537558

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,841 SQ. Feet
  • 133 Days On Market

Welcome home to an exceptional opportunity in the desirable Canyon Trails. This home was designed for entertaining with a great room, dining room and a covered patio. State of the art kitchen features granite countertops, tiled backsplash, under cabinet lighting, high hat lighting, stainless steel appliances and a snack bar. Luxurious master retreat with a French to the patio, his and hers walk-in closets, dual sinks, soaking tub and a walk-in shower. Neutral tile laid on the diagonal, decorative inlays, crown molding and an abundance of natural light complete this home. Canyon Trails offers world class amenities that include a resort-style pool, Tot's water play area with spray stations, 2 Har-Tru tennis courts, basketball courts, a fitness center and an indoor gym.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCanyon Trails
  • Address10586 Cape Delabra Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Game Room, Lobby, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis, Basketball, Business Center, Cabana, Manager on Site, Picnic Area

Schools

  • ElementarySunset Palms Elementary School
  • MiddleWoodlands Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:33pm EDT.