453 W Conference Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,700

MLS® # RX-10537756

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,700 SQ. Feet
  • 41 Days On Market

Renovated 3 bedroom / 2 bath home in convenient Paradise Palms neighborhood. Home features a separate den in addition to the 3 bedrooms, separate dining room or Florida room which looks onto the patio and back yard as well as a laundry room located off the kitchen. The kitchen features solid wood cabinets, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The bathrooms also have granite vanity tops.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPARADISE PALMS UNIT 4
  • Address453 W Conference Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficePrestigious Homes Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 6:39am EDT.