2687 N Ocean Boulevard #501, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10537930

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,020 SQ. Feet
  • 34 Days On Market

Charming 2 bedroom 2 bathroom property with gorgeous 180 degree views. Just bring your suitcase as this property is fully furnished and turnkey. Enjoy the amazing unlike any other amenities this A1A waterfront community has to offer. From one of the most amazing tennis facilities, to its own restaurant/bar, marina (boat dockage), guarded gate, community pool, and its own beach access this community is unlike any other! This property is listed as an annual rental. Hurry this won't last!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodYACHT & RACQUET CLUB OF BOCA RATON
  • Address2687 N Ocean Boulevard #501
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories7

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMizner Grande Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 1:24am EDT.