7199 Ne 7th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,350

MLS® # RX-10538098

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,469 SQ. Feet
  • 131 Days On Market

Amazing location, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house with a/c Florida room and private backyard with enough space to park a boat. Minutes to the beach and Mizner. Brand new appliances in the kitchen. Easy and Fast Approval.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA HARBOUR 3RD SEC
  • Address7199 Ne 7th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Boca Raton

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 2:45am EDT.