5347 Buckhead Circle #1040, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $199,000

MLS® # RX-10538540

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,063 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

Location, Location, Location.... Fairfield is a gated community with many amenities in the heart of Boca Raton. Located within walking distant to Town Center Mall and Boca Center. This 2/2 condo has a 1 car garage; kitchen and baths have granite, bedrooms have Brazilian wood floors; tiled patio.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFairfield
  • Address5347 Buckhead Circle #1040
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsOther

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,018
  • Tax Year3079

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionFrame/Stucco
  • RoofOther

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$450
  • HOA Fees IncludeInsurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Manager, Other, Security

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Manager on Site, Pool, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • Office93 Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10534654

5520 Coach House Circle #b, Boca Raton, FL - $210,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Motivated Seller!!! Rarely On The Market First Floor Unit With An Over Sized Screened In Balcony, And Separate Laundry Room. This Development Is Conveniently Located In A Quiet Family Oriented Neighborhood In Central Boca Raton. Subdivision Amen...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 7:15pm EDT.