6797 Willow Wood Drive #6015, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $20,000

MLS® # RX-10538663

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,325 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

Make an offer. BWCC STEAL & DEAL! MOVED - 2 bedroom, 2 bath, EXPANDED CORNER Apartment, million dollar view of lake and golf view, 1st floor private with 2 door entries. only $20,000 with Boca West Club Equity at $70,000 and annual dues for social membership. New A/C and hot water. Home has Hurricane impact doors in the expanded kitchen corner.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWillow Wood
  • Address6797 Willow Wood Drive #6015
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$414
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Dome Kitchen, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Fire Sprinkler, Foyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories8
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCustom Lighting, Open Balcony, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$533
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Parking, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance, Security, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Bike Storage, Business Center, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pickleball, Pool, Putting Green, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Trash Chute

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeChampagne & Parisi Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 6:46pm EST.