1405 Ne 4th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $539,000

MLS® # RX-10538746

  • $539k Price
  • 94 Days On Market

Incredible vacant lot for sale in the most sought after location in Boca! Build your dream home on this 8,881sqft lot in the Golden Triangle. Its large and rectangular shape makes it perfect for building. Lot dimensions are 75ft x 118ft. Multi-Million dollar homes being built all around this prestigious lot. Desirable location at the end of street. Walk or Bike to the Beach, Intracoastal, Mizner Park, Downtown, restaurants, and shopping. Tremendous value. Survey available upon request. Clear title - Make your offer today!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VILLAS
  • Address1405 Ne 4th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionEast of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$6,475
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.