8970 Cypress Street, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $22,300

MLS® # RX-10538814

  • $22.3k Price
  • 98 Days On Market

Quite 55+ mobile home community of 136 units. This is a single/corner lot that allows either a mobile home or manufactured home. Annual HOA fee is $777 and it includes water. The lot has plumbing hook up and a concrete structure.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE GROVE VILLAGE
  • Address8970 Cypress Street
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$308
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$65

Info

  • OfficePremier Real Estate, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10519162

8926 Oak Street, Boynton Beach, FL - $20,000

Land, Single Family
  • 168 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Single Lot In Pine Grove Village. Purchase The Lot For Your New Mobile/manufactured Home. Quiet 55+ Mobile Home Community Of 136 Units. Hoa Fee Is Paid Annually, $775 Includes Water. 2018 Real Estate Taxes Are For Vacant Land. Real Estate Taxes Wi...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 6:45am EDT.