605 Lakeside Harbour, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,600,000

MLS® # RX-10539291

  • $1.6M Price
  • 1.4 Acres
  • 246 Days On Market

Great Investment Opportunity to Develop 18 three-story Townhomes on 1.4 acres of land. East Boynton Beach location. Walk to Intercoastal. Site plan is approved to build 18 Luxury 3-4 Bedroom, 2 Car Garage Townhomes. Community may feature a private pool, park, playground, access to the Intercoastal dock. Supporting technical and planning documents are available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBROWN SAM JR
  • Address605 Lakeside Harbour
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.40
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$12,703
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeLyonsgate Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 5:00am EST.