605 Lakeside Harbour, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,600,000

MLS® # RX-10539291

  • $1.6M Price
  • 1.4 Acres
  • 294 Days On Market

Great Investment Opportunity to Develop 18 three-story Townhomes on 1.4 acres of land. East Boynton Beach location. Walk to Intercoastal. Site plan is approved to build 18 Luxury 3-4 Bedroom, 2 Car Garage Townhomes. Community may feature a private pool, park, playground, access to the Intercoastal dock. Supporting technical and planning documents are available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBROWN SAM JR
  • Address605 Lakeside Harbour
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.40
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$12,703
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeLyonsgate Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1320 S Federal Highway, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,900,000

Land, Commercial Land
  • 181 DOM
View details More Photos Save

For Sale!. +/- 13,000 Sf 3 Story Office With 45 Parking Spaces. +/- 22,650 Sf Of Land - 115' Frontage On Us 1redevelopment Zone In Boynton Beachsite Plan Approved For Mixed Use Building. Will Build To Suit! Great Investment Opportunity On Federal...

300 Ne 2 Nd Street Ne, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,600,000

Land, Commercial Land
  • 584 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2019 Tax Total For The 3 Lots $6168.27.the Sale Includes 3 Lots Spanning From Ne 2nd Street To Ne 3rd Street.one Lot Is Zoned C-4, Two Lots Are Zoned R-2

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 10:45am EDT.