8167 Summerbreeze Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $159,900

MLS® # RX-10539523

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,348 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built

Clean 2/2 Corner Villa with a 1 car garage.Move in condition vaulted ceiling, hurricane shutters, Florida Room, Washer Dryer in unit, Lowest priced in community SHOW & Sell+++A/C Florida Room

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHISPER WALK
  • Address8167 Summerbreeze Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres22.43
  • Lot Description10 to <25 Acres, Interior Lot
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Truck/RV, No Lease First 2 Years

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$657
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionOther
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio, Screen Porch, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, No Motorcycle, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$396
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Common R.E. Tax, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Pool Service, Recrtnal Facility, Reserve Funds, Sewer, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Billiards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Library, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis, Whirlpool, Shuffleboard, Pickleball

Info

  • OfficeGold Coast Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 2:15am EDT.