130 N High Point Boulevard #c, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,550

MLS® # RX-10539575

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 954 SQ. Feet
  • 93 Days On Market

Upgraded villa in active community of High Point. Fully furnished.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIGH POINT CONDO SEC 4
  • Address130 N High Point Boulevard #c
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Common Laundry, Manager on Site, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1818 Ne 6th Street Ne, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,475

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,601 SQFT
  • 1,579 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Property In Boynton Beach, Fl., Offers A Stunning Layout. Enjoy Peace Of Mind And The Best Quality Ownership For A Rental In The Area. Only One Month Deposit Required For Qualified Tenants. All Brand New Kitchen Appliances Maintained By Land...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.