8901 Odell Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $2,395

MLS® # RX-10539661

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,976 SQ. Feet
  • 94 Days On Market

Big 2600 SqFt 3 Bed 2 Bath 2 Car on Lake with big yard to enjoy. If you have been looking for a rental and want one in perfect condition this is the one for you. This house has been totally renovated. A/C, Refrigerator, Microwave, Range, Doors, Washer/Dryer, Painted Inside, Out, Landscape, Backyard Fences, Ceiling Fans, Laminate Flooring, Window Treatments and Much Much more... Owner will consider 2 dogs with pet deposit, no cats, no smoking.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLANSDOWNE
  • Address8901 Odell Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, < 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Building

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, French Door, Split Bedroom, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Lake/Canal Sprinkler, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Garage - Building

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Pool, Whirlpool

Schools

  • ElementaryCrystal Lakes Elementary School
  • MiddleChrista Mcauliffe Middle School
  • HighPark Vista Community High School

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:15pm EDT.