20971 Via Alamanda #1, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $2,700

MLS® # RX-10539884

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,157 SQ. Feet
  • 174 Days On Market

Biggest floor plan in community feels like single home with spacious master bedroom on the ground floor Eat in kitchen,laundry room,loft and big bedrooms with walk in closet each. Upgraded can be furnished or unfurnished Part of great Mission Bay community with pool,tennis,club,basketball,racket ball,play ground & more Walk to Evert tennis academy,private school,day care,shopping & restaurants A rated Public schools also near by

Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMISSION BAY PAR F PH 1
  • Address20971 Via Alamanda #1
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Other, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Billiards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Game Room, Play Area, Pool, Sauna, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementarySandpiper Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

20951 Via Jasmine #3, Boca Raton, FL - $2,900

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,798 SQFT
  • 184 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fully Renovated 4 Bedrooms 2.5 Bath Town House, Fully Furnished And Equipped. Ready To Move In. Brand New Kitchen With Stainless Steal Appliances In Mission Bay, Walking Distance To The Evert Tennis Academy And Boca Prep.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 2:50pm EST.