7 Colonial Club Drive #300, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10539906

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 89 Days On Market

Updated, spic n span kind of clean and organized. View from sitting area of ICW and boats going by. A perfect seasonal rental and a perfect community location for shopping and beach access and association amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOLONIAL CLUB CONDO SEC 1
  • Address7 Colonial Club Drive #300
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, Tenant Approval, No Motorcycle

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesLibrary, Pool, Common Laundry, Community Room, Elevator, Game Room

Info

  • OfficeMGA Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10552432

100 Ne 6th Street #305, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 691 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Escape To The Beach! Located In Marina Village At Boynton Harbor Marina With Direct Views Of The Intracoastal, Restaurants, And Charter Boats! Walk To The Beach, Restaurants And Shopping. Resort-style Amenities, Include Heated Pool And Spa, Gym, ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.