9232 Pecky Cypress Lane #2-f, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $214,900

MLS® # RX-10539974

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,470 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

Renovated 2nd floor 2/2 apartment with spectacular lake views. Redone from top to bottom. A must see!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCYPRESSES OF BOCA LAGO
  • Address9232 Pecky Cypress Lane #2-f
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Lease 1st Year

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,257
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec, Freezer
  • FeaturesBar, Foyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, No Motorcycle

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$414
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Pest Control, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance, Security

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommunity Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeHome Source Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10507873

9521 Boca Cove Circle #504, Boca Raton, FL - $189,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,367 SQFT
  • 178 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Location, 3 Bedrooms/2 Bathrooms, Ground Floor, New Kitchen Appliances, Carpet In Bedrooms Was Recently Replaced, Close To Town Center Mall, Major Highways, Beaches...etc Furnished, Ready For You!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 10:00am EDT.