19027 Se Bryant Drive, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $215,300

MLS® # RX-10540089

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,320 SQ. Feet
  • 1974 Year Built

A great option with this home. 3 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms an attached 1 car garage and an attached 1 cardetached workshop. Home needs work new flooring, ceiling repair and discoloration may be present. Atthis price could be well worth your efforts. Come take a look today.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTROPIC VISTA
  • Address19027 Se Bryant Drive
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.17
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,961
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionFrame
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeOwners.com

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 7:45pm EST.