4233 Gleneagles Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $799,000

MLS® # RX-10540109

  • $799k Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 93 Days On Market

The Listing Price of $799,000 includes a ''to be built'' 4 bedroom 3 bathroom, 3,000 square foot home with an elevation similar to the photo pictured in the listing. The property is currently unimproved. This amazing lot within coveted Pine Tree Golf Club, is nearly a half of an acre. The South facing lot provides future homeowners the ideal exposure for prevailing sun and breeze. The owner of the lot is prepared to build a home for the list price or offer the lot for sale ''As Is'' for $350,000.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE TREE GOLF CLUB
  • Address4233 Gleneagles Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.39
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,306
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Gas, Phone Line, Public Water, Septic Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$94

Schools

  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficeThe Corcoran Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10503652

3865 Aladdin Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $775,000

Land, Single Family
  • 221 DOM
View details More Photos Save

An Amazing Opportunity To Build A Small Subdivision In A Prime Area Of Boynton Beach. Owner Willing To Joint Venture With Established G.c Or Small Developer. Property Currently Produces $40,000 + Annual Income And Sits On 1.32 Acres With An Approv...

22 Robert Raborn Court, Village of Golf, FL - $799,000

Land, Single Family
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Located In The Village Of Golf, A Pristine And Exclusive Community In Palm Beach County, This 1.2 Acre Home Site Offers The Discerning Buyer A Fabulous Opportunity To Build An Estate Home In A Full Service Community With Superior Amenities. The ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:33pm EDT.