1609 Ne 1st Street, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,600

MLS® # RX-10540665

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,306 SQ. Feet
  • 92 Days On Market

4 Bedroom 2 Bath Single Family Home with tile floors through out. Newly upgraded bathrooms and kitchen. No HOA. Ready for quick move in.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROLLING GREEN
  • Address1609 Ne 1st Street
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRealty ONE Group Innovation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1516 Ne 1st Street, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,575

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,927 SQFT
  • 265 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice Single Family Home 4 Bed /2 Bath, Water And Electric Including In Your Monthly Rent, One Bed Room Doesn't Have Closet Use It As Den Or Office, Owner Offer To Pay Water And Electric Including In Your Monthly Rent For 1750, Centrally Locate...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 2:02pm EDT.