4843 Ne Greentree Lane Ne #b, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $2,700

MLS® # RX-10541258

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 144 Days On Market

This lovely community is just what you will need to enjoy the winter season. Beautiful accommodations Everything in walking distance restaurant,, wal-mart, pharmacy, department stores, beach close by, Mall within 3 miles.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREENTREE VILLAS CONDO
  • Address4843 Ne Greentree Lane Ne #b
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewClubhouse

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 1:46pm EST.