38 Perry Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $16,750

MLS® # RX-10541940

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,436 SQ. Feet
  • 116 Days On Market

Available for the 2020 season! Minimum of 28 days preferred, annual and weekly rates available too!This magnificent oceanfront property sits on nearly an acre of land! Enormous patio overlooks over 110' of private oceanfront! Oceanview from master bedroom, panoramic oceanview from living area and den! Close to Publix shopping plaza, I95, and the famed Atlantic Ave in Delray Beach. No HOA! Quick approval! Private gated entry! Pets welcome! Sleeps up to 16!(Sorry, no events!)

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFRANTZ PELICAN BEACH ADD
  • Address38 Perry Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, Other, Restrictions, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Ocean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, French Door, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Stack Bedrooms, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Decorative Fireplace

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Deck, Fence, Open Patio, Fenced Yard, Room for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Detached, Driveway, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

106 Beachway Drive, Ocean Ridge, FL - $18,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,219 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sleek And Sophisticated Beach House Outfitted With Top Quality Amenities. Private Beach Is Just 100 Yards Away, Heated Pool, Luxury Linens, Perfectly Equipped Kitchen, Elegant Baths. Everything You Need For An Ideal Vacation At The Beach. Pets O...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 9:00am EDT.