7473 Champagne Place, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,990

MLS® # RX-10542201

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,858 SQ. Feet
  • 56 Days On Market

Great 3/3 townhome with one car garage and double parking driveway, Master bedroom downstairs and two master bedrooms upstairs. Washer and dryer included. High volume ceilings. Situated in a small community of villas and townhouses and located next to the pool. Great location with Easy access to I-95 and turnpike and just minutes to Boca Raton Town Center Mall. Only 15 minutes driving to beach. Great A rated schools.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASTEL GARDENS
  • Address7473 Champagne Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, 1 Pet, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet, No Motorcycle, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned, Garage - Building

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeMary Frances Miller

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

8423 Boca Rio Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,598 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy The Lake Views From This 3 Bedroom / 2 1/2 Bath Townhome Offering A Front Patio On The Lake, Laminate Floors And Upgraded Berber Carpeting Nad An Open Kitchen That Looks Out To The Patio. One Bedroom & 1/2 Bath With Washer & Dryer Are Down;...

6291 La Costa Drive #b, Boca Raton, FL - $2,000

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,420 SQFT
  • 420 DOM
View details More Photos Save

A Unique Townhouse In Very Desirable Boca Del Mar Area, Location, Location..resort Style Community, Looks Like New , With Over $40k In Upgrades, In Bathrooms, Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Floors, Stainless Steel Appliances, Wood Baseboards, Door...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 10:00am EDT.