10627 Buttonwood Lake Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $2,605

MLS® # RX-10542506

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,927 SQ. Feet
  • 55 Days On Market

Apply today while the current residents are preparing to move out!! ** Lovely 2 Story Home in Desirable Boca Chase. Large Upgraded Kitchen with Granite Countertops. Vaulted Ceilings, Large master Suite and Bath. Screened in Patio and manicured Lawn. Centrally Located Near ALL in a great neighborhood! NOTE: Resident is responsible for installing their own washer & dryer. Move in dates are tentative and subject to change. Landlord requires future resident to take possession of the home within 12 days from make ready date! All our homes convey in Safe, Clean &Fully Functional conditions. Easy online application process & great customer support.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CHASE TR 4
  • Address10627 Buttonwood Lake Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic One Realty Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10552163

10737 Oak Lake Way, Boca Raton, FL - $2,210

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,402 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Apply Today While The Current Residents Are Preparing To Move Out!! **fall In Love With This Beautiful Boca Raton, Fl Rental Home! Be Welcomed Home By Features Including Beautiful Landscaping In The Front And Back Yards, Large Eat-in Kitchen With ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 11:15am EDT.