2222 Nw 3rd Court, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,300

MLS® # RX-10542783

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 600 SQ. Feet
  • 164 Days On Market

CHARMING 1/1 COTTAGE WITH STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GRANITE COUNTERS & YARD!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCALDWELL HEIGHTS
  • Address2222 Nw 3rd Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Florida Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2019 at 3:45am EST.